OVHCloud Network Status

Current status
Legend
  • Operational
  • Degraded performance
  • Partial Outage
  • Major Outage
  • Under maintenance
FS#12745 — Vienne <> Prague
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Network & Infrastructure
Completed
Link will be cut during the below window:

Start of Planned Work Window: *08/Mar/2015 22:00 UTC (08/Mar/2015 23:00 CET)*
End of Planned Work Window: *09/Mar/2015 04:00 UTC (09/Mar/2015 05:00 CET)*

Update(s):

Date: 2015-03-09 09:32:38 UTC
Maintenance has been deferred. We will create a new task whern we've got an update from our provider.
Posted Mar 03, 2015 - 13:28 UTC