OVHCloud Network Status

Current status
Legend
  • Operational
  • Degraded performance
  • Partial Outage
  • Major Outage
  • Under maintenance
ANY2, Los Angeles, CA, US
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Network & Infrastructure
Completed
This 10/08/2017, starting from

  10.00pm UTC
   3.00pm PDT
  00.00am CEST (11/08/17)

We will upgrade our presence on the IX ANY2 in Los Angeles from 4x10G to 1x100G.

The operation will require a shutdown of our sessions on the IX temporarily (few minute)

Update(s):

Date: 2017-08-10 22:39:34 UTC
All done, we will keep an eye on it and push back more traffic in the coming few hours.


lax-la1-bb1-n7# sh int po 101 | i rate|CRC
30 seconds input rate 4599100904 bits/sec, 2207757 packets/sec
30 seconds output rate 30127857552 bits/sec, 3134854 packets/sec
input rate 4.60 Gbps, 2.21 Mpps; output rate 30.13 Gbps, 3.13 Mpps
300 seconds input rate 4455277216 bits/sec, 1962922 packets/sec
300 seconds output rate 29890812784 bits/sec, 3122085 packets/sec
input rate 4.45 Gbps, 1.96 Mpps; output rate 29.89 Gbps, 3.12 Mpps
0 runts 0 giants 0 CRC/FCS 0 no buffer
lax-la1-bb1-n7#

Date: 2017-08-10 22:21:01 UTC

[00:20:01] lax-la1-bb1-n7 => port-channel101: first operational port changed from none to Ethernet5/1 (%ETH_PORT_CHANNEL-5-FOP_CHANGED)
[00:20:01] lax-la1-bb1-n7 => Interface port-channel101,bandwidth changed to 100000000 Kbit (%ETHPORT-5-IF_BANDWIDTH_CHANGE)

Date: 2017-08-10 22:18:57 UTC
We shutdown 4x10G, we are moving to 1x100G

Date: 2017-08-10 21:56:29 UTC
We remove traffic from ANY2.
Posted Aug 10, 2017 - 07:36 UTC