OVHCloud Network Status

Current status
Legend
  • Operational
  • Degraded performance
  • Partial Outage
  • Major Outage
  • Under maintenance
FS#13343 — MAD <> MAR
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Network & Infrastructure
Completed
One of our providers has told us that maintenance will be carried out on our links between Madrid and Marseille.

The intervention is scheduled for:
28/May/2015 20:00 UTC (28/May/2015 22:00 CEST)
29/May/2015 04:00 UTC (29/May/2015 06:00 CEST)
Posted May 15, 2015 - 09:55 UTC